Nigerian Content Consultative Forum

In compliance with Section 57 and 58 of the NC Act, which mandated the Board to inaugurate the Nigerian Content Consultative Forum, which was done in 2014, Secretaries were appointed to guide the meetings of the various committees. As a result 10 Sectoral Working Groups were constituted …

Learn More

Our Team

In a bid to ensure that the Forum activities are conducted in a seamless and efficient manner, focal persons have been appointed for each sectoral committee
Patrick Obah
Chairman NCCF Mgt/Steering Committee
patrick.obah@ncdmb.gov.ng
Abdulmalik Halilu
NCCF Coordinator
abdulmalik.halilu@ncdmb.gov.ng
Olubisi Okunola
NCCF Coordinator
olubisi.okunola@ncdmb.gov,ng
Zuwairat Asekome
Coordinating Secretary/Education & Training
zuwairat.asekome@ncdmb.go.ng
Chukwuma Okeke-Ojiudu
PETAN
chukwuma.okeke-ojiudu@ncdmb.gov.ng
Hauwa Hmaisu Abubakar
FABRICATION
hauwa.hamisu@ncmdb.gov.ng
Sylvia Josh-Ogwu
Essential Services
sylvia.josh-ogwu@ncdmb.gov.ng
Farid Blell
Shipping & Logistics
farid.blell@ncdmb.gov.ng
Kelly Olaye
Material & Manufacturing
kelly.olaye@ncdmb.gov.ng
Oluwatosin Afolabi
Multinational and Indigenous Producers
oluwatosin.afolabi@ncdmb.gov.ng
Gloria Kalu
Engineering
gloria.kalu@ncdmb.gov.ng
Ayokomi Oshin
Finance, Insurane & Legal Services
ayokomi.oshin@ncdmb.gov.ng
Jerry Atabong
ICT
jerry.atabong@ncdmb.gov.ng

In the course of the meeting, the Forum’s activities will be divided into three phases: Issue Identification, Solutions and Roadmap. The outcome of one phase will serve as input for the next phase…

Latest news

Get in touch