Nigerian Content Consultative Forum

In compliance with Section 57 and 58 of the NC Act, which mandated the Board to inaugurate the Nigerian Content Consultative Forum, which was done in 2014, Secretaries were appointed to guide the meetings of the various committees. As a result 10 Sectoral Working Groups were constituted …

Learn More

Our Team

In a bid to ensure that the Forum activities are conducted in a seamless and efficient manner, focal persons have been appointed for each sectoral committee
Patrick Obah
NCCF Director
08035523057 patrick.obah@ncdmb.gov.ng
Abdulmalik Halilu
NCCF Coordinator
08033098549 abdulmalik.halilu@ncdmb.gov.ng
Olubisi Okunola
NCCF Coordinator
08091324177 olubisi.okunola@ncdmb.gov,ng
Zuwairat Asekome
Coordinating Secretary/Education & Training
08037039693 zuwairat.asekome@ncdmb.go.ng
Chukwuma Okeke-Ojiudu
PETAN
08166977040 chukwuma.okeke-ojiudu@ncdmb.gov.ng
Hauwa Hmaisu Abubakar
FABRICATION
08132836372 hauwa.hamisu@ncmdb.gov.ng
Sylvia Josh-Ogwu
Essential Services
08036296440 sylvia.josh-ogwu@ncdmb.gov.ng
Farid Blell
Shipping & Logistics
08096452899 farid.blell@ncdmb.gov.ng
Kelly Olaye
Material & Manufacturing
08036607456 kelly.olaye@ncdmb.gov.ng
Oluwatosin Afolabi
Multinational
07033553998 oluwatosin.afolabi@ncdmb.gov.ng
Gloria Kalu
Engineering
gloria.kalu@ncdmb.gov.ng
Ayokomi Oshin
Finance, Insurane & Legal Services
08035710062 ayokomi.oshin@ncdmb.gov.ng
Jerry Atabong
ICT
jerry.atabong@ncdmb.gov.ng

In the course of the meeting, the Forum’s activities will be divided into three phases: Issue Identification, Solutions and Roadmap. The outcome of one phase will serve as input for the next phase…

Get in touch